OUR SERVICES
BATTERIES FOR PEOPLE

We create services and products based on our technical expertise in battery performance, in response to the needs of individuals and businesses as we transition to more electric modes of consumption and transport.

OUR SERVICES
BATTERIES FOR PEOPLE

We create services and products based on our technical expertise in battery performance, in response to the needs of individuals and businesses as we transition to more electric modes of consumption and transport.

Electric mobility is Batteries For People’s main priority.

By developing services for drivers and future buyers, we aim to accelerate the transition to electric vehicles in France and the rest of Europe.


ANTILOPE

Antilope, the navigation app that delivers the best prediction of electric energy consumption for a given ride
Whether it’s raining or sunny, or the traffic is light or dense, Antilope takes all information into account for an extremely precise calculation of your energy consumption


22311

LA BELLE BATTERIE

La Belle Batterie certifies the health of your electric car battery.
Thanks to a quick and simple series of tests, La Belle Batterie provides a unique and independent appraisal of the health of your electric car battery. This certificate, a veritable health inspection for your battery, offers transparency, thereby reassuring potential electric car buyers


5566456

NOS SERVICES
BATTERIES FOR PEOPLE

Nous créons des services et des produits, basés sur notre maîtrise technique des performances des batteries, pour répondre aux nouveaux besoins des particuliers et des professionnels liés à l’électrification de nos modes de consommation et de déplacement.

NOS SERVICES
BATTERIES FOR PEOPLE

ous créons des services et des produits, basés sur notre maîtrise technique des performances des batteries, pour répondre aux nouveaux besoins des particuliers et des professionnels liés à l’électrification de nos modes de consommation et de déplacement.

La mobilité électrique est le premier chantier de Batteries For People

En développant des services spécialement pensés pour les conducteurs et les futurs acquéreurs, nous ambitionnons d'accélérer la transition électrique du parc automobile français et européen.


ANTILOPE

Antilope​, l'application d'itinérance avec la meilleure prédiction de consommation d'énergie électrique pour un trajet
Qu’il vente ou qu’il pleuve, que le trafic soit fluide ou encombré, Antilope le prend en compte pour garantir une prédiction de consommation extrêmement précise.


22311

LA BELLE BATTERIE

La Belle Batterie certifie l'état de santé d'une batterie de voiture électrique
Grâce à un diagnostic simple et rapide, La Belle Batterie fournit un certificat unique et indépendant de l’état d’une batterie d’un véhicule électrique en cours de vie. Véritable contrôle technique de la batterie, ce certificat offre de la transparence et rassure les potentiels acheteurs de voiture électrique.


5566456